Fleet 204 Officers & Committee List
 ————————————————————————————————————————–
Commodore
Therese “Hondo” Straigis Anderson
therese.m.straigis@gmail.com
302 584-8227
Vice Commodore
Darcie Jerry
darcie422@hotmail.com
315 263-1824
Treasurer
Bill Whalen
bill204204@yahoo.com
315-622-0823
Secretary
Theresa White
H16TLW@yahoo.com
315-345-4303
Fleet Race Director(s)
Pat Bisesi
pjbisesi@twcny.rr.com
Tom Korz
tkorz@twcny.rr.com
Social Directors
Fluffy White

H16TLW@yahoo.com
Race Training Director
Herb James
sjames1@twcny.rr.com
Safety Director
Mimi Appel
MimiAppel@aol.com

Youth Membership

Herb James
sjames1@twcny.rr.com
Membership Chairman
Bob Longo

Rmlongo@aol.com
315-256-7061
Fleet Website
Rick Quatrone
deq204@hotmail.com
Newsletter
Fluffy White

H16TLW@yahoo.com