204 Home Forums 20Forum LAST Newbie Tues 8-28-2018 Post Here or txt/call SKIPPERS AND NEWBIES

This topic contains 12 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Bob and Bruce 3 months, 1 week ago.

• Author

Bob

This is the LAST Newbie Tuesday this summer. We have 3 or 4 Venture Crew Members coming. Anyone else who is planning on being there please post here or call/text me th reee onefive 2five6 7 061

As always SKIPPERS are needed please!

Thanks for another great season!!!
    Bob and Bruce (with lots of help:)

• #83980 Reply

Matt Ruddy

Hi Hobie gang,
    Im a newbie (came with my 2 sons Colin and Quin 2x last summer)and would like to join you guys for Newbie Tuesday this week. Thanks!
    Matt

• #83981 Reply

Bob Longo

OK Matt. Some others coming as well. Any skippers available??

• #83994 Reply

Steve & Deb

Will be there…. Deb’s making cookies now!

• #83995 Reply

Therese (Hondo!)

I will be skippering Nicole’s boat. I have 3-4 Crossfit friends coming out. 1 guy in his 30’s is tentatively coming. A 1 Mom in her 30’s and her two teenage (13 & 14) sons are definitely coming. They will bring their own life jackets

• #83997 Reply

Therese (Hondo!)

UPDATE: The 1 guy in his 30’s is coming with his 10 year old son.

• #83998 Reply

Barry

I’ll be there with a Wave

• #83999 Reply

Eileen

We are 3 newbies that are interested for tonight if there is room for us.
    ages 28, 58 and 63.
    Thanks Eileen

• #84001 Reply

Cooper

Hi, me and another sea scout would like to join you tonight for sailing, we came before and would like to again! Thanks
    Cooper

• #84002 Reply

DougA

I plan to attend 8-28

• #84003 Reply

Virginia

Aaron and I are coming tonight!

• #84005 Reply

Bob

Hi everyone. I see the posts and please come. I have asked more skippers to volunteer so be patient. We will get everyone out!
    Bob

• #84031 Reply

Bob and Bruce